I want to change some details in my entry
If you are just changing an icon (e.g. adding Photography/Photoshop or removing Evening Classes), a month (e.g. no longer giving courses in July), or one of your contact details (e.g. your telephone number), simply let us know by e-mail - see below
If you are changing just one word of your text description (e.g. changing the price of your course), simply let us know by e-mail - see below
Normally, however, we will need you to send the whole new text description.
We suggest you copy and paste the current description into your e-mail and edit it so that it is the same length as before.
We must emphasise that it is a waste of time sending us an over-long description - we will then have to cut it down before our software can accept it!
Send the new text description in an e-mail - see below
I need a further entry for an additional venue
You should complete the online additional venue form. This option will reuse the contact details - address, telephone, e-mail, website URL - from your existing entry, so you don't have to submit them again. (If you want to use different contact details, you will have to register as a new course provider.)
There is a charge for each additional entry:
I am giving up courses at one venue and starting courses at a different venue
Imagine you have an entry in artcourses.co.uk for the courses you ran in Spain earlier this year. You will not be running that course next year, but you will be running a new course in France instead. As above, it's best to complete the online additional venue form. But in this case, if you tell us you are replacing one entry by another, and it is the first such replacement since you paid your subscription, there will be no charge.
I want to cancel one or more of my entries, before their expiry date
You may do this by sending us an e-mail - see below. For your security, we may then telephone you before removing your entries.
Although your entries will disappear from the directory, they will remain in our database, in case you want to revive them at some time in the future.
We will not offer a refund on any unused portion of your subscription period.